Search by keyword

Upcoming events


Past event

12 February
2020

Info-session on MSc in Finance program

Nazarbayev University Graduate School of Business invite you to the Info-session with Academic Director of the MSF Program, Associate Professor of Finance Mareck Jochec

SHOW MORE

22 January
2020

Info-session at NUGSB, 22 January 2020, 18:30

On January 22, 2020 at 18.30 come to NUGSB info-session. One of our top professors, Chet Boruki will conduct a free seminar on the topic “Lead Yourself or Follow — How to Build Your Career", moreover our alumni will give you tips & advices on How to prepare for tests GMAT, GRE, ALEKS

SHOW MORE

14-25 December
2019

NUGSB Day in cities

NU Graduate School of Business has started its student recruitment campaign in cities of Kazakhstan

SHOW MORE

29 November
2019

Research Seminar “Does Relative Pay Matter when Setting Subordinate’s Compensation?An Experimental Approach”

Nazarbayev University Graduate School of Business invites you to Research Seminar “Does Relative Pay Matter when Setting Subordinate’s Compensation?An Experimental Approach” by Atanu Rakshit, Assistant Professor at NUGSB and Jonathan R. Peterson, Assistant Professor of Economics at Louisiana Tech University.

SHOW MORE

25 October
2019

Peculiarities of investment activity in Central Asia

Nazarbayev University Graduate School of Business in collaboration with NURIS and NU Center of Entrepreneurship are inviting you to the Business Talk: “Peculiarities of investment activity in Central Asia”, hosted by our guest-speaker — Aidan Karibzhanov.

SHOW MORE

Поиск по ключевым словам

Предстоящие мероприятия


Прошедшие мероприятия

12 февраля
2020

Инфо-сессия по программе MSc in Finance

Высшая школа бизнеса Назарбаев Университета приглашает Вас на Информационную-сессию с Академическим директором программы Магистр наук по финансам Марек Йохец

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

22 января
2020

Инфо-сессия в ВШБНУ, 22 января 2020, 18.30

22 января 2020 в 18.30 приглашаем Вас на инфо-сессию, где вы можете послушать бесплатный семинар от профессора Чета Боруки "Вести за собой или Следовать — как построить свою карьеру", а также получите советы как подготовиться к тестам GMAT, GRE, ALEKS

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

14-25 декабря
2019

Города, где будет проходить день NU GSB

Высшая Школа Бизнеса Назарбаев Университета объявляет о начале рекрутинговой кампании в городах Казахстана

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

29 ноября
2019

Научно-исследовательский семинар “Does Relative Pay Matter when Setting Subordinate’s Compensation?An Experimental Approach”

Приглашаем Вас посетить научно-исследовательский семинар Ассистент профессора ВШБ Атану Ракшит и Ассистент профессора экономики Луизианского технического университета Джонатана Питерсона на тему ““Does Relative Pay Matter when Setting Subordinate’s Compensation?An Experimental Approach””.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

25 октября
2019

Особенности инвестиционной деятельности в Центральной Азии

NU GSB (Высшая Школа Бизнеса Назарбаев Университета) вместе с NURIS и Центром Предпринимательства НУ проводят серию бесплатных мастер-классов «BUSINESS TALK», и приглашают вас на лекцию Айдана Карибжанова:«Особенности инвестиционной деятельности в Центральной Азии».

ПОДРОБНЕЕ