Search by keyword

Find Staff

Nizamidin

Nizamiddin Amangeldiyev

Teaching Assistant

nizamiddin.amangeldiyev@nu.edu.kz

Nizamiddin Amangeldiyev is currently a Teaching Assistant in Nazarbayev University’s Graduate School of Business. He holds a Master’s degree in Finance and Credit (Financial markets and institutions), Lomonosov Moscow State University (diploma with Honours) and a Bachelor’s degree in Economics (diploma with Honours), Lomonosov Moscow State University. During his master studies, Nizamiddin was an intern in EY, Risk Transformation Group. In addition, he completed additional courses in Risk Management in Academia of Sberbank in Moscow. His interests and hobbies are sport, namely martial arts, writing analytics and public speaking (conference)

Copy-of-Zharaskhan

Zharaskhan Temirkhanov

Teaching Assistant

zharaskhan.temirkhanov@nu.edu.kz

Zharaskhan Temirkhanov Teaching Assistant Zharaskhan Temirkhanov is currently an Academic Associate with Nazarbayev University’s Graduate School of Business. Prior to joining the NUGSB team, he was a Senior Lecturer at L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University. He holds a BSc degree in Economics and Business from L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University and MSc degree in Accounting, Accountability and Financial Management from King’s College London. E-mail: zharaskhan.temirkhanov@nu.edu.kz

profile

Assem Kablan

Teaching Assistant

assem.kablan@nu.edu.kz

Assem Kablan is currently an Academic Associate with Nazarbayev University’s Graduate School of Business. Prior to joining the NUGSB team, she was a Project Manager of ‘Eco-Village Kazakhstan’ sponsored by Chevron Corp. in collaboration with NURIS. She holds a Master’s degree in Business Administration, Nazarbayev University and a Bachelor’s degree in Economics, Karaganda State University. During her bachelor studies, Assem was a coordinator of English Debate League and had an academic exchange program in Business Administration at Fontbonne University, St. Louis, Missouri. Assem’s interests include start-ups, marketing and investments. Her hobby is to lead an active lifestyle through sports, and traveling.

1X7A9151

Zhanat Jalilova

Teaching Assistant

zhanat.jalilova@nu.edu.kz

Zhanat Jalilova is currently an Academic Associate with Nazarbayev University’s Graduate School of Business. Prior to joining the NUGSB team, she was a Project Manager in PI NLA, Nazarbayev University, Astana; Economist, Karagandalift LLP, Karaganda; Export manager, Interior Design Company “Storia Moderna”, Dubai, UAE; Research Assistant, Center for Strategic Studies, Eastern Meditterranean University, Northern Cyprus; JSC “NURSAT”, Finance division, Logistics department, Almaty. She holds an MSc in Economics,Eastern Meditterranean University, Famagusta, TRNC; BS in Management, Suleyman Demirel University, Almaty. Zhanat’s interests include in economics, econometric, statistics. Her hobbies and interests include charity activities, reading, intellectual and mathematical games, foreign languages, traveling.

DSC_0056

Askhat Omar

Teaching Assistant

askhat.omar@nu.edu.kz

Askhat Omar is currently a Teaching Assistant in Nazarbayev University’s Graduate School of Business. He holds a Master’s degree in Economics from Lomonosov Moscow State University. Askhat’s academic interests include: econometrics, private equity and investment decisions. His hobbies are boxing and swimming.

Поиск по ключевым словам

Найти сотрудника

Nizamidin

Низамиддин Амангельдиев

Ассистент преподавателя

nizamiddin.amangeldiyev@nu.edu.kz

Низамиддин Амангельдиев в настоящее время работает ассистентом преподавателя в Высшей школе бизнеса Назарбаев Университета. Низамиддин имеет степень магистра в области финансов и кредита (финансовые рынки и институты), Московский государственный университет им. М. В. Ломоносова (диплом с отличием) и степень бакалавра экономики (диплом с отличием), Московский государственный университет им. М. В. Ломоносова. Во время обучения в магистратуре Низамиддин прошел стажировку в EY, Risk Transformation Group, а также дополнительные курсы по повышению квалификации в области риск менеджмента в Академии Сбербанка в Москве. Его интересы и хобби — спорт, а именно боевые искусства, написание статей/аналитики и публичные выступления (конференции).

Copy-of-Zharaskhan

Жарасхан Темірханов

Ассистент преподавателя

zharaskhan.temirkhanov@nu.edu.kz

Жарасхан Темирханов в настоящий момент является Академическим Сотрудником в Высшей Школе Бизнеса Назарбаев Университета. До прихода в команду ВШБ НУ работал старшим преподавателем в Евразийском Национальном Университете имени Л.Н. Гумилева. Жарасхан является бакалавром Экономики и бизнеса по специальности учет и аудит Евразийского Национального Университета имени Л.Н. Гумилева, а также получил степень магистра наук по специальности Бухгалтерский учет и финансовый менеджмент от Королевского колледжа Лондона.

profile

Асем Каблан

Ассистент преподавателя

assem.kablan@nu.edu.kz

Асем Каблан является Ассистентом Профессора в Высшей Школе Бизнеса Назарбаев Университета. До присоединения к команде НУВШБ она была Менеджером Проекта «Eco-Village Kazakhstan», спонсированная компанией Шеврон в сотрудничестве с НУРИС. Она выпускница Высшей Школы Бизнеса Назарбаев Университета с дипломом Магистра Бизнес Администрирования, а также выпускница Карагандинкого Государственного Университета, Бакалавр Экономического факультета. Во время студенческой жизни Асем была координатором Английской Дебатной Лиги, а также прошла курс Бизнес Администрирования в Университете Фонтбонн, Миссури по программе академической мобильности. В интересы Асем входят работы со стартапами, маркетинг и инвестиции. Для нее хобби это ведение активного образа жизни посредством занятий спортом и путешествиями.

1X7A9151

Жанат Жалилова

Ассистент преподавателя

zhanat.jalilova@nu.edu.kz
DSC_0056

Асхат Омар

Ассистент преподавателя

askhat.omar@nu.edu.kz

Асхат Омар в настоящее время работает ассистентом преподавателя в Высшей школе бизнеса Назарбаев Университета. Он имеет степень магистра по направлению Экономика Московского Государственного Университета имени М.В. Ломоносова. Академические интересы Асхата включают: эконометрика, фонды прямых инвестиций (фонды частного капитала) и инвестиционные решения. Асхат увлекается боксом и плаванием.