Search by keyword

Full-Time MBA

Our MBA is a full-time program that plays a key role in our mission to develop the next generation of business leaders in Kazakhstan and Central Asia. Intended for early-career professionals, our MBA program provides you with the skills, knowledge, and mindset needed to

International Students

We warmly welcome international students to study at Nazarbayev University Graduate School of Business. Our admissions process and tuition fees are the same for all applicants.

Prospectus

Nur-Sultan city

Nur-Sultan city is a large political-administrative, business and cultural centre of the republic. All central authorities of the country, diplomatic missions, headquarters of domestic and foreign companies, leading universities, state-of-the-art medical clinics and significant cultural institutions are located in this city.The shift of the capital has given a powerful impulse to Nur-Sultan city’s economic development. The city’s high economic growth rates attract numerous investors. The volume of attracted investments from the time Nur-Sultan city became the capital has increased by 30 times and the total regional product by 90 times. The share of the city’s economic activity contributes to about 8,5 percent of the nations’s GDP.

SHOW MORE
nur-sultan (1)

Visa support

Nazarbayev University welcomes foreign citizens who come to Kazakhstan to study. Before applying for a visa, all applicants must be accepted to a study program. Once the acceptance letter is sent to the student, NU will provide the applicant with the necessary approval documentation to be submitted when applying for a student visa. All International students need a Student Visa (C9 category) to come to Kazakhstan. This type of visa is given for a period of one year and allows you to make multiple entries to Kazakhstan. The visa shall be renewed each year.

SHOW MORE
Accommodation (1)

Accommodation

Dormitory living brings set of rights as well as responsibilities. It is a new beginning for newly admitted student and the resident of Nazarbayev University dormitories. We are delighted to introduce them with an environment where we encourage the students to self-realize and be more active in the student life activities.

SHOW MORE

Language courses

The Department of lifelong learning offers the English language courses, preparation courses for IELTS, SAT international standardised tests, preparatory courses for international standardised tests for Nazarbayev University staff and external students, and administration of SAT, TOEFL, GRE international standardised tests. Course programs are developed in accordance with the standards for developing programs at Nazarbayev University.

SHOW MORE
18398ec15693874e33bad1f73b4546d9

Contact us:

SEE ALL CONTACTS

Danagul Toleubayeva

Manager for Admissions

+7 (7172) 70 57 42

danagul.toleubayeva@nu.edu.kz

Arailym Magauina

Senior manager for Admissions

+7 (7172) 70 91 74

arailym.magauina@nu.edu.kz

Поиск по ключевым словам

Очная программа MBA

Наша очная программа МВА играет ключевую роль в нашей миссии по развитию следующего поколения бизнес-лидеров в Казахстане и Центральной Азии. Предназначенная для специалистов на этапе раннего развития карьеры, наша программа МВА обеспечивает вас навыками, знаниями и мышлением, необходимыми для эффективного управления в глобальной бизнес-среде.

Иностранные студенты

Мы тепло приветствуем иностранных студентов для обучения в Высшей школе бизнеса Назарбаев Университета. Наш процесс приема и стоимость за обучение одинаковы для всех абитуриентов.

Prospectus

Город Нур-Султан

Город Нур-Султан - крупный политико-административный, деловой и культурный центр республики. В этом городе расположены все центральные органы власти страны, дипломатические представительства, штаб-квартиры отечественных и зарубежных компаний, ведущие университеты, современные медицинские клиники и значимые культурные учреждения. Смещение столицы дало мощный импульс развитию. Экономическое развитие города Нур-Султан. Высокие темпы экономического роста города привлекают многочисленных инвесторов. Объем привлеченных инвестиций с момента вхождения города Нур-Султан в столицу увеличился в 30 раз, а общий региональный продукт - в 90 раз. На долю экономической деятельности города приходится около 8,5 процента ВВП страны.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
nur-sultan (1)

Визовая поддержка

Назарбаев Университет приветствует иностранных граждан, приезжающих на учебу в Казахстан. Перед подачей заявления на визу все заявители должны быть приняты на учебную программу. После того, как письмо о зачислении будет отправлено студенту, Назарбаев Университет предоставит заявителю необходимые подтверждающие документы, которые будут представлены при подаче заявления на студенческую визу. Всем иностранным студентам для приезда в Казахстан необходима студенческая виза (категория C9). Этот тип визы выдается сроком на один год и позволяет многократно въезжать в Казахстан. Виза продлевается ежегодно.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Accommodation (1)

Проживание студентов

Мы рады познакомить поступивших студентов и жителей кампуса со средой, где призываем студентов реализовываться и быть более активными.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Языковые курсы

Департамент непрерывного образования предлагает курсы английского языка, курсы по подготовке к международным стандартизированным курсам IELTS, SAT, подготовительные курсы для сдачи международных стандартизированных тестов для сотрудников Назарбаев Университета и внешних слушателей, а также администрирование международных стандартизированных тестов SAT, TOEFL, GRE. Программы курсов разрабатываются в соответствии со стандартами разработки программ Назарбаев Университета.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ
18398ec15693874e33bad1f73b4546d9

Связаться с нами:

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ КОНТАКТЫ

Данагуль Толеубаева

Менеджер по приему

+7 (7172) 70 57 42

danagul.toleubayeva@nu.edu.kz

Арайлым Магауина

Старший менеджер по приему

+7 (7172) 70 91 74

arailym.magauina@nu.edu.kz